Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
CST Exam Review Class
9/9/2017
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 08:00 am
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Central Jersey Chapter Blue Claws Social Event
7/27/2017
Location: Lakewood, New Jersey    Time: 07:05:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
6/22/2017
Location: Farmingdale, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Ethics and Land Surveying (For Delaware Requirement)
6/8/2017
Location: Bensalem, Pennsylvania    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
2017 NJSPLS Annual Awards Dinner
6/3/2017
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 07:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
5/25/2017
Location: Forked River, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
NJSPLS GIS/LIS Committee Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Bordentown, New Jersey    Time: 05:00 PM
 
North Jersey Chapter Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Wharton    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
6th Annual PLSSJ & CSSA Joint Meeting & Golf Outing
5/11/2017
Location: Cape May Court House, New Jersey    Time: 01:00:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 04:00:00 PM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
MACURISA Spring 2017 Meeting: WEB GIS, Where is it Now?
5/5/2017
Location: Bordentown, New Jersey    Time: 08:00:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
NJSPLS Executive Committee Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: North Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 04:00:00 PM
 
Cumberland Salem Surveyors Assoc Chapter Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 06:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
NJSPLS GIS/LIS Committee Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Bordentown, New Jersey    Time: 05:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
North Jersey Chapter Meeting
3/23/2017
Location: Wharton, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal