Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
MACURISA Spring 2017 Meeting: WEB GIS, Where is it Now?
5/5/2017
Location: Bordentown, New Jersey    Time: 08:00:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
NJSPLS Executive Committee Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: North Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 04:00:00 PM
 
Cumberland Salem Surveyors Assoc Chapter Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 06:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
NJSPLS GIS/LIS Committee Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Bordentown, New Jersey    Time: 05:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
North Jersey Chapter Meeting
3/23/2017
Location: Wharton, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
3/23/2017
Location: Farmingdale, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
PLSSJ-CSSA Joint Meeting
3/15/2017
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 04:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
NJSPLS Scholarship Applications Are Due
3/1/2017
Location: Cream Ridge, New Jersey    Time: 12:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
GIS/LIS Committee Meeting
2/23/2017
Location: Bordentown, New Jersey    Time: 05:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Cumberland Salem Surveyors Association
2/15/2017
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
SurvCon 2017
2/1/2017 » 2/3/2017
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 am
SurvCon 2017
NJSPLS Expo 2017
2/1/2017 » 2/3/2017
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey    Time: 11:00:00 AM
NJSPLS Expo 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
1/19/2017
Location: Tinton Falls, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
Cumberland Salem Chapter Meeting
1/18/2017
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 
Displaying page 6 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal