Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Joint Chapter Meeting: Central Jersey, PLSSJ and CSSA
9/20/2018
Location: Leeds Point, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
SAWJ Chapter Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
NJSPLS General Membership Meeting hosted by North Jersey Chapter
9/11/2018
Location: Summit, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
SAWJ Chapter Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Central Jersey Chapter - Lakewood Blue Claws Game
7/26/2018
Location: Lakewood, New Jersey    Time: 7:05 PM
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
NJSPLS Annual Fishing Trip
7/13/2018
Location: Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey    Time: 07:00:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
SAWJ Chapter Meeting
7/12/2018
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Conference Call
7/10/2018
Time: 04:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
North Jersey Chapter Meeting
6/27/2018
Location: Wharton, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
SAWJ Chapter Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey   
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
2018 NJSPLS Annual Awards Dinner
6/2/2018
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 07:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
MAC URISA 2018 Spring Meeting
5/23/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 08:30:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
&th Annual PLSSJ & CSSA Golf Outing
5/16/2018
Location: Cape May Court Houe, New Jersey    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
SAWJ Chapter Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
5/8/2018
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 04:00:00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal