Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
PLSSJ & CSSA Joint Meeting
1/21/2015
Location: Vineland, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
1/6/2015
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 4:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
PLSSJ & CSSA Holiday Party
12/17/2014
Location: Millville, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Central Jersey Chapter Holiday Party
12/11/2014
Location: Farmingdale, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
11/20/2014
Location: Tinton Falls, New Jersey   
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
North Jersey Chapter Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Montville , New Jersey   
 
PLSSJ-CSSA Joint Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Vineland, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
11/11/2014
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 4:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Central Jersey & Rolling Hills Joint Chapter Meeting
10/23/2014
Location: Bordentown, New Jersey   
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
MAC URISA 2014 Conference
10/22/2014 » 10/24/2014
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 
PLSSJ & CSSA Joint Meeting
10/22/2014
Location: Vineland, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
9/23/2014
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 4:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
SHS Rendezvous 2014
9/17/2014 » 9/21/2014
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Surveyors Assoc of West Jersey 150th Anniversary
9/10/2014
Location: Camden, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

 
National Datum Modernization for 2022
8/14/2014
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey   
 
Displaying page 16 of 17
 |<   <<   <  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal