Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
1/5/2016
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 04:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
Cumberland Salem Chapter Christmas Dinner
12/16/2015
Location: Galloway, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 
PLSSJ Holiday Dinner
12/16/2015
Location: Galloway, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
Fred Czepiga Retirement Breakfast
12/11/2015
Location: Trenton, New Jersey    Time: 09:00:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
Central Jersey Chapter Holiday Party
12/10/2015
Location: Farmingdale, New Jersey    Time: 6:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
NJ Geospatial Forum Meeting
12/3/2015
Location: Trenton, New Jersey    Time: 10:00:00 am
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

 
North Jersey Chapter Meeting
12/2/2015
Location: Wharton, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
11/19/2015
Location: Tinton Falls, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 
NJSPLS GIS/LIS Committee Meeting
11/19/2015
Location: Haddonfield, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Cumberland Salem Chapter Meeting
11/18/2015
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
11/10/2015
 

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting - NEW DATE!
11/9/2015
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 04:00:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
NJSPLS Day at the Range
10/24/2015
Location: Winslow Township, New Jersey    Time: 09:30:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
Central Jersey & Rolling Hills Joint Chapter Meeting
10/22/2015
Location: Somerset, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 
NJSPLS GIS/LIS "Working Group" Committee Meeting
10/22/2015
Location: Haddonfield, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 
Displaying page 11 of 16
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal