Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
CHANGE IN DATE!! PLSSJ & CSSA Joint Chapter Meeting
4/21/2016
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 14, 2016

 
DATE CORRECTION: Surveyors Association of West Jersey Chapter Meeting
4/14/2016
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
NJSPLS Executive Committee Meeting
4/13/2016
Location: Cream Ridge, New Jersey    Time: 05:30:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 20, 2016

 
National Surveyors Week
3/20/2016 » 3/26/2016
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Surveyors Association of West Jersey Chapter Meeting
3/10/2016
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
3/8/2016
 
Are You Ready for UAS?
3/8/2016
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 6:00:00 PM
Are You Ready for UAS?

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 
NJSPLS Scholarship Applications Due
3/1/2016
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Monday, February 29, 2016

 
Joint Meeting of the North Jersey, Rolling Hills, Metropolitan & Bergen-Passaic Chapters
2/29/2016
Location: Summit, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Central Jersey Chapter & OCSPE Joint Meeting
2/25/2016
Location: Forked River, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Cumberland Salem & PLSSJ Joint Chapter Meeting
2/17/2016
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 
SurvCon 2016
2/3/2016
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
SurvCon 2016
NJSPLS Expo 2016
2/3/2016 » 2/5/2016
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey    Time: 11:00:00 AM
NJSPLS Expo 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
1/28/2016
Location: Cream Ridge, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
Cumberland Salem & PLSSJ Joint Chapter Meeting
1/20/2016
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 06:30:00 PM
 
Displaying page 11 of 17
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal