Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Central Jersey Chapter ZOOM Meeting
5/28/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Webinar: What is OPUS Projects?
5/27/2020
Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors ZOOM Meeting
5/12/2020
Time: 04:00:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

 
2020 National Surveyors Week
3/15/2020 » 3/21/2020
2020 National Surveyors Week

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Bergen Passaic Chapter Meeting
2/25/2020
Location: Maywood, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Central Jersey Chapter Joint Meeting with Ocean County Engineers
2/20/2020
Location: Forked River, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Cumberland Salem Surveyors Association & PLSSJ Joint Chapters Meeting
2/19/2020
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
SurvCon 2020
2/5/2020 » 2/7/2020
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 am
SurvCon 2020
NJSPLS Expo 2020 Exhibitor Registration
2/5/2020 » 2/7/2020
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey    Time: 11:00:00 AM
NJSPLS Expo 2020 Exhibitor Registration

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Farmingdale, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Cumberland Salem Surveyors Association
1/15/2020
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
1/7/2020
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 04:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Central Jersey Chapter Holiday Party
12/12/2019
Location: Forked River, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Cumberland Salem Christmas Dinner
12/12/2019
Location: Vineland, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 19
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|