Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
NJSPLS Annual Fishing Trip
8/16/2019
Location: Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey    Time: 07:00:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
North Jersey Chapter Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: Wharton, New Jersey    Time: 06:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Surveyors Association of West Jersey Chapter Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Blue Claws Social Event sponsored by Central Jersey Chapter
7/25/2019
Location: Lakewood, New Jersey    Time: 7:05 PM
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
CANCELLED!!! North Jersey & Bergen-Passaic Joint Chapter Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Summit, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Surveyors Association of West Jersey Chapter Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Eatontown, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Bergen-Passaic Chapter Meeting
6/18/2019
Location: Glen Rock, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
SAWJ Chapter Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
MAC URISA 2019 Spring Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: Bordentown, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Central Jersey Chapter Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Forked River, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
North Jersey Chapter Meeting
5/22/2019
Location: Wharton, New Jersey   
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
PLSSJ & CSSA 8th Annual Golf Outing
5/15/2019
Location: Cape May Court House, New Jersey    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
NJSPLS Board of Directors Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 4:00:00 PM
 
NJSPLS General Membership Meeting hosted by SAWJ
5/9/2019
Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 06:00:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal